Tozasareta Elevator no naka de… [Buchou ichijyou Touji hen] CV: Tsuda Kenjirou

独り占めシリーズ Vol.4 『閉ざされたエレベーターの中で……-部長 壱城冬至編-』

Hitorijime series vol. 4 – Tozasareta Elevator no Naka de… [Buchou Ichijou Touji Volume]

(Having) You all by myself vol. 4 – Trapped inside an elevator [Department Head Ichijou Touji volume]

CV: Tsuda Kenjirou

Tracklist:

1. 君となら……

2. 彼の秘密

3. 仕事と誘惑の狭間

4. TABOO

5. Freetalk

Track 1 – 君となら [If with you; 7:40]

[0:00] Come in. Hey. I’ve waited for you. I’m Ichijou from the Foreign Business Department. Sit down. Sorry for the sudden call this late. You seem nervous. You don’t have to be that worried. I have no intention to reconstruct (term he used was リストラ from the English word reconstruct). Don’t worry. Just want to talk about something. It’s something that you should be happy about. I know you already heard rumors about it. The newly established third party product development department. I will be assigned as its department head. It’s a company who makes luxury lingerie known domestically. The sales aren’t doing so great. Yeah. Which is why they’ve started thinking about getting support. Recently there is an increase in products but due to that silk lingerie is being neglected. So out of so many people, I was chosen for the role. Normally, it’s not someone like me from the foreign business department to do but the human resource department asked me. Well, I end up accepting it even if I think I do not fit into that role. I’m not that skillful as you say. I just have some connections with foreign businesses. Yeah. My grandmother is a Frenchwoman and somehow connected to nobility. That connection has helped me get things done. So, unfortunately, I’m not that capable. Ah. But that’s a secret to others, okay? If they found out they might think I’m really unimportant. That’s right. This is our secret. Hmm… Let’s see… Like I have confessed, I didn’t do much work in the foreign business department… Hehe that’s a joke but sales and product development are a completely different work. Of course, there will be hardships. Well, now that I’ve accepted the job, I intend to do my best. I personally had interest too. Of course the product development too but more than that, on you. Sorry sorry. I must have startled you for saying that. Actually, I had seen your designs some time ago. I’m interested. Hmmmm… Let’s see… Honestly speaking there are some parts lacking but your designs have redeeming qualities that I think can be changed, dramatically. That’s why I want you to be a fully qualified designer and make a lot of unique designs. With that, I’m confident that your designs will be popular overseas too. With me transferring to the product development, that dream became unattainable but following the establishment of the third party product development department, when they’ve asked who will be the main designer, you were the first one in my mind. That’s right. There are no other reasons why I called you here. I want you to take the role of the main designer. We’re talking about you taking the job. Of course, you will accept, right? Honestly speaking, your design is not yet marketable. I’m not very doubtful but, I’m not yet fully sold by your designs. Perhaps you understand what I meant the most. Yes. It’s good that you’ve understood. I cannot give you a lot of time but I want you to think of what you lack and what to do to break that obstacle. I want you to get to it. If you didn’t find out, then it means that’s just it. Meaning your designs are so-so and my eye for detail is unimpressive. Thus, this is a high-risk bet. Us third party product department is being treated as a draft plan. But in this world, there is no safe bet. There are risks for every new thing to try. Even so, I think you can do it. I think taking this risk with you is okay. Do you know why? I trust you and also myself. With my choice, my expectation…. no… I could get even better outcome from you. Also, better than facing terrifying veterans I would rather be faced to a cute and innocent designer like you. So let’s do our best. With you, I think we could work it out. That’s great! I was kind of nervous that you might decline the job. Hmm… Let’s see. If you declined, the offer will just be brushed off and I might just quit my job. That’s why I’m glad. That I’ve escaped sudden unemployment. From this point, there will be a lot of hardships but let’s do our best. Best regards. By the way, do you have any plans after this? Well then, do you want to have dinner with me? To realized harmony between coworkers, I don’t think there is a loss with knowing one another. It’s decided then. We still have to wrap up so I will meet you at the entrance in 30 minutes. Later, then. Don’t ditch me off, kay?

Track 2 – 彼の秘密 [That secret; 6:39]

[0:03] This restaurant is my favorite, you see? It’s near the company and I come by here often after work. It has good ambiance and great wine. The food is great, isn’t? Yeah. I’m fine with watching you while having wine. Since you’re done eating, can I smoke? Okay, will be taking you at your word (お言葉に甘える,okotobani amaeru). Hmm? Go ahead. As I thought you notice. Indeed our company has more women employees since our primary products are catered towards women. You asked why I’m working in such company… reasons aren’t that significant. I’m sure you will be disappointed if I answered. It’s simple. I love the bodies of women. I warned you that you will be disappointed. Well, yeah. I also thought about pursuing apparels instead. Like beautiful dresses or clothes that bring out the person’s individuality. Both are quite spectacular for sight. But I have better interest enough to let go of those. Men are basically like so. Accessories are wrappings that work like decoratives of presents such as ribbons. The more splendid the wrappings, the more you wonder what’s inside. You have experienced that feeling to for example the day before Christmas, the excitement of opening a gift. Same thing as clothes. If you take off the clothes, there is a delicate lingerie underneath worn by a woman’s body. Because of that, there’s excitement as one gets nervous and heat increases when touched the skin is hot. Furthermore, the smell of perfume rises and intensifies. For me, that woman’s body is the most sensual and beautiful. I only think of work as obtaining normalcy of daily life, I don’t intend to put all my life there. Since I really need to work, so I want a livelier environment, right? With that in my mind, I chose my current job. If I had the talent, I would be the one designing. Unfortunately, I wasn’t blessed with such talent. So I will just gather and manage the job. What’s wrong? Your face is red. It is more understandable for me since I am being frank but for you who’s just listening, it’s odd. 

[3:44] I’m a guy so I don’t know women’s feelings but isn’t it lingerie more or less realizes the opposite sex? Even if it isn’t directly seen by men. What? Did you imagine something? You’re cute. It seems like you’re naive and you know too little about these things. Maybe that’s your weak point. You have talent but you haven’t broke through the obstacle. I feel like I know the reason why. Hmm, explaining it with words? I don’t think I could make you understand. It doesn’t mean anything if you don’t realize it by yourself. Exactly. With your own heart and body. By the way. Your glass is empty. Do you want another? Then, after mine, let’s go home. It’s a holiday tomorrow but I cannot keep you till morning. You seem to appear tipsy too. Your skin is slightly red. You were stiff during our meeting at the office but now you look childish. You don’t have to hide it. I want to look at you like that. Hey, put your hands down and show me your face. Very good. See. You’re cute. Your cheeks seem soft. I’m not teasing you. I’m always serious. Oh, so mean. I wouldn’t say that to just about anyone. Only ones whom I think she’s cute. By the way, as of now the only one I think who’s cute is you. Come, let’s go. Seeing you like that, I might kiss you and take you elsewhere. Unless you really want? Sorry sorry. Now that’s a joke I will see you off the station.

Track 3 – 仕事と誘惑の狭間 [Work and Allurement Interlude; 11:10]

[0:00] Nah. That’s why a business for her own… Yes. It’s troublesome, especially for meetings. Yeah, do something about it. Yeah. Geez. Even though there’s space open for you, there are a lot of things lacking in the office. Hey, what’s wrong? Ohh. So you already managed to draw a sketch. You’re enthusiastic. Let me see. Ugh. Here in the office there are so many distractions such as phone calls and alerts so let’s change our location. At this time, the 8th-floor meeting room is open. Let’s use that. Okay. Let’s go. Just bring your sketch. Hm? I don’t need to take my phone. I will be disturbed if I bring that. If they want something from me, they can just leave a message. Come.

[1:24] Ah… I forgot to bring cigarettes. Never mind. I couldn’t smoke inside the meeting room. Come. You first. Reminds me… did they tell you that the company’s elevator isn’t functioning well? Yeah. The other day, someone got trapped inside for an hour. What will you do if we end up getting trapped too? Uh… No way… It really stopped. Okay, it moved. What was that? It’s startling, isn’t it? Yeah. We should avoid using the elevator alone. I will welcome it if I will be trapped with you, though. 

[2:41] Now we’re here. Let’s go. Geez. Finally, we can begin. Let me see your sketch. Hmm…. It’s not bad… But that’s it. It’s the same thing as what you do previously. What do you think? Do you think you can break through the obstacle hindering your mind? I see… Okay. Just wait. I will be back. 

[3:49] I’m back. There’s a stockroom for sales nearby. There are well-selling ones in our company but here are the ones which I think are spectacular. It’s basically for semi-order and price is not cheap. They are popular domestically. They are still continuously being ordered. What do you think? Designs are quite bold, aren’t they? Among the samples, there are ones that fit your size. Of course, I know women’s 3 sizes. I’ve been working on the top of the sales team. Anyway, here. Isn’t it obvious? You’re changing into this. Here. You don’t have to worry. It IS work. Besides, you said it yourself that you want to break through. If you don’t want, well it can’t be helped then. There’s nothing else I can do to help you. You just have to keep doing the sketches aimlessly. You might just make a good one by chance. If that suits you better, then I will go back to my desk. Right. You should obediently listen to what I’ve said. Ah. Also, if you’re changing, you should be quick. In 30 minutes, there’s a different group using this room. Hmmm.. As I thought, you have the ideal style. You don’t need to diet. Women always recklessly lose weight but a model’s figure isn’t good on bed. By the way, you work as a lingerie designer, but you don’t know the proper way of wearing a brassiere? Here. Put your hands down. Stretch your back. I’m not doing something strange. I’m aiding you in fitting. Just leave it to me. Well. Hmm. Your bra is way below the actual fit. The one you used isn’t the right fit. You should properly fit your breast from the side too. This makes your bust appear better. There’s no mirror so you may not see it. Your breathing is rough. You’re nervous… or excited. That’s no good. This is just work. Stay still. What’s wrong? You’ve been fidgety. Don’t tell me you’re feeling it? That’s right. This is JUST work. You can’t be feeling it, right? With that said, you have a beautiful skin. It’s white and velvety. If I put a kiss mark on it, it will stand out. Now, I will just need to adjust the strap. That will do. Your bust height is different from a while ago, isn’t it? A piece of lingerie must be designed to enhance a woman’s body. But the real splendid one isn’t just that. exceeding that, it must pull out a woman’s interior appeal. Now wearing that, sensing the opposite sex, you must be bewitching. Your designs are cute for women’s point of view; however, it is still lacking. You know it yourself but you don’t know yet what is it. Right? The answer is the lingerie you’re wearing right now. The design is very bold, right? But people collectively agree with that. Wearing that, you could be more bold than usual. You can submit to your desire. That’s what your design is lacking. The desire that is hidden beneath that white skin. An undergarment decorated with ribbons and laces that isn’t visible underneath clothing when removed by someone, it will stir a man’s desire. On desk you may be stoic working on suits but underneath, a beautiful and sensitive body, wearing lingerie. One will wonder, “What is this woman beyond the splendid lingerie?” And make men imagine.  I want you to make such lingerie. It is not impossible. You must have thought about it. Getting disarranged with pleasure enough you lost your sane mind. What do you look like when you wanted to seduce a man? Just imagine it. But then, we cannot step into that right away. But just by wearing such sexy garment wakes the senses of the opposite sex. You should wear that for today. Now let’s go back to our floor. This room is booked already for the next group.

Track 4 – Taboo [8:18]

[0:00] Hey. Stand tall. After all, you’re wearing a beautiful lingerie. You should walk feeling proud. It’s surprising just by changing into a lingerie, your behavior changes as well. Yeah. You walk differently now. Just a while ago you were just cute but now you’re more mature. I like it better. Also, your expression is voluptuous it’s inviting. Here, watch your step. 

[0:59] Does wearing a sexy garment changes your mood? Or did I made you yearning for it because of what we did in the meeting room? Hmmm.. You must be the type who gets aroused when seen. Desperately denying… I must be right, eh? I didn’t know that. You have a thing for that. If so… Oh… again.

[1:52] It doesn’t seem likely to move soon. But… this is convenient. We’re alone in this cramped elevator… Wouldn’t be thrilling if I compel you here? Saying “Don’t” with that face wouldn’t make me want to stop. Rather it makes you look inviting. Wrong? I mean if you really don’t want you will probably look ghastly pale. But your face is red. And your neck is white it becomes red when you’re aroused. How about your breasts? I wonder if it’s red? Should I look? If you don’t want, you should try harder to resist or I will undo you blouse buttons. Here. I can see it now. I don’t want to leave it half-done so I will just do all. Your breathing is rough. And your body is getting warmer. Hey, why? It’s your body. You should know. The truth is you’re being aroused by getting touched inside this elevator. Especially on a bright daytime. Just outside here, coworkers are working hard. Want me to stop? Then let’s stop? It might take a while before aid arrives. If you press the emergency button, it will connect with the management center. That will make you assured, right? Hm? What’s wrong? Didn’t you say stop? Or did you change your mind? It seems like you don’t know what to do. You want to but you’re afraid of diving into the unknown world. But would you rather retreat? Without knowing what’s beyond? You desperately want to know, don’t you? You’re cute. The rationality you held and common sense you clung on to…. Don’t worry. It isn’t frightening. No one knows even you yourself don’t know your face. Show it to me. It is your decision. Press that button and pretend nothing happened and escape. Or allow me to teach you things you don’t know. Yes. Good girl. The more embarrassing, it gets more pleasurable….

[6:25] Geez. Finally out. I’m okay but she is…. Nah. You don’t need to send for an ambulance. I will take her from here. More importantly, do please something about the elevator. How are you feeling? Something really immense happened, didn’t it? I will tell the higher up so you should go home now. Here, I will bring your things. If you hang your head thoughtlessly out of embarrassment like that, they might see that kiss mark on your neck. Such inconvenience cannot be helped. A woman’s beauty starts from her nervousness and that certain inconvenience. Bear with it until you hit the shower. Now. Can you walk? I will lend you my shoulder. The next design… I want something I will approve of. A design that will emphasize your cute body lines. Once finished, we will do it again. Next time where and how do you want it? Think of it while you expand your design.

END

Free talk will be done when requested. He’s actually more clueless than you think XD

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My impression

As expected of deep-voiced Tsuda-san. If this was R18, you’re probably formidable. This is the first time I heard this volume. I have heard Tsuda-san’s more innocent drama CDs but just by putting his voice there makes all of his drama CDs amorous. XD OMG.

Your neighbor,

Jasnah

3 thoughts on “Tozasareta Elevator no naka de… [Buchou ichijyou Touji hen] CV: Tsuda Kenjirou

Leave a comment